Schools We Service

Randburg, Bryanston and Fourways.

 

AreaSchoolEmailCell / Phone
BryanstonBroadacres Academy Primary and High Schoolsbenita@rubixtransfers.co.za082 322 0212
BryanstonBryanston Parallel Medium Schoolbenita@rubixtransfers.co.za082 322 0212
BryanstonBryanston Primary Schoolbenita@rubixtransfers.co.za082 322 0212
BryanstonBuckets and Books Pre-schoolbenita@rubixtransfers.co.za082 322 0212
BryanstonCrawford International Fourwaysbenita@rubixtransfers.co.za082 322 0212
BryanstonCrawford International Lonehill Pre Primarybenita@rubixtransfers.co.za082 322 0212
BryanstonCrawford International Lonehill Preparatorybenita@rubixtransfers.co.za082 322 0212
BryanstonCrawford International Lonehill Collegebenita@rubixtransfers.co.za082 322 0212
BryanstonFourways Highbenita@rubixtransfers.co.za082 322 0212
BryanstonLittle Learners Lonehillbenita@rubixtransfers.co.za082 322 0212
BryanstonMerry Days Fourwaysbenita@rubixtransfers.co.za082 322 0212
BryanstonSaint Peters Preparatory Girlsbenita@rubixtransfers.co.za082 322 0212
BryanstonSaint Peters Preparatory Boysbenita@rubixtransfers.co.za082 322 0212
BryanstonSaint Stithiansbenita@rubixtransfers.co.za082 322 0212
RandburgBushill Pre-Primarysharon@rubixtransfers.co.za083 627 1997
RandburgCurro Aurorasharon@rubixtransfers.co.za083 627 1997
RandburgFaery Glen Therapy Centresharon@rubixtransfers.co.za083 627 1997
RandburgFontainebleau Pre-Primarysharon@rubixtransfers.co.za083 627 1997
RandburgFootprints Preparatory Schoolsharon@rubixtransfers.co.za083 627 1997
RandburgJackalberry Montessorisharon@rubixtransfers.co.za083 627 1997
RandburgKnights Preparatory sharon@rubixtransfers.co.za083 627 1997
RandburgLittle Kingdomsharon@rubixtransfers.co.za083 627 1997
RandburgNewton Housesharon@rubixtransfers.co.za083 627 1997
RandburgO'Summit International Collegesharon@rubixtransfers.co.za083 627 1997
RandburgOrion Collegesharon@rubixtransfers.co.za083 627 1997
RandburgRandpark High School (RPHS)sharon@rubixtransfers.co.za083 627 1997
RandburgRandpark Primary School (RPPSsharon@rubixtransfers.co.za083 627 1997
RandburgSeren House Mid and Seniorsharon@rubixtransfers.co.za083 627 1997
RandburgSpark Randpark Ridgesharon@rubixtransfers.co.za083 627 1997
RandburgSugar and Spice Day Caresharon@rubixtransfers.co.za083 627 1997
RandburgSwan Nursery & Prep Schoolsharon@rubixtransfers.co.za083 627 1997
RandburgThe Kings School - Robin Hillssharon@rubixtransfers.co.za083 627 1997
RandburgTrinity Randpark Ridgesharon@rubixtransfers.co.za083 627 1997

For more information regarding school transportation in and around Johannesburg you may Contact Us of fill in the form provided

back to top

Client Testimonials

“As new parents using the Rubix service, we are in awe of you and your team. Your communication, professionalism and the care you and your team have for our kids is sincerely appreciated. We will ALWAYS recommend Rubix to our friends, family and colleagues!!!!”

Kamohelo

Scholar Transport

“Rubix is my lifesaver. Eloïs LOVES the personnel on the bus and I don’t have to worry about her whereabouts or safety.”

Rianda

Scholar Transport

“Thanks a mill for doing the transfer and thanks again for the amazing service you provided to my 2 boys, it was just such a relief knowing that they were in such safe capable hands.”

Kathy

Scholar Transport

SUBSCRIBE TODAY!

SUBSCRIBE TODAY!

Enter your details and stay updated. How convenient!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest